Support Staff

Front Office Staff

tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
Desiree Jackson
Attendence Clerk
Desiree-Jackson@urbancsc.org

Senior Administrative Clerk 

Business Office Staff

tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
IMG_4024
IMG_4024
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
Lee Yang
Superintendent
Lee-Yang
@urbancsc.org
Megan Lao
Chief Financial Officer
Megan-Lao@urbancsc.org
Alva Sanchez
Administrative Secretary
Alva-Sanchez@urbancsc.org

Nursing Services Staff

IMG_3558
IMG_3558
press to zoom
Fatima Cruz
School Nurse
Fatima-Cruz@urbancsc.org

 Special Education Service Staff

tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
Speech Therapist
 
Jim Vue
RSP Teacher

Jim-Vue@urbancsc.org
Occupational Therapist
 

Site Managment Staff

Mr. Nai Saelee
Mr. Nai Saelee
press to zoom
Mr. Eenam Lee
Mr. Eenam Lee
press to zoom
Nai Saelee
Plant Manager
NaiSaelee@urbancsc.org
Eenam Lee
Custodial
Eenam-Lee@urbancsc.org

Cafeteria Staff

tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
Liz Tipton
Cafeteria Manager
Lillian-Tipton@urbancsc.org
Linda Tom
Cafeteria Staff
Linda-Tom@scusd.edu
Ms. Yee
Cafeteria Staff
 

Yard Duty Supervision Staff

tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom

Yard Duty Supervisor
 

Yard Duty
 

Yard Duty

Instructional Aide Staff

Fany Acosta
Fany-Acosta@urbancsc.org
Chi Nou Yang
ChiNou-Yang@urbancsc.org
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
De'Jana Crockett
De'Jana-Crockett@urbancsc.org