Support Staff

Front Office Staff

tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
Attendence Clerk
Senior Administrative Clerk 

Business Office Staff

IMG_4024
IMG_4024
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
Megan Lao
Chief Financial Officer
Megan-Lao@urbancsc.org
Administrative Secretary

Nursing Services Staff

IMG_3558
IMG_3558
press to zoom
Fatima Cruz
School Nurse
Fatima-Cruz@urbancsc.org

 Special Education Service Staff

IMG_4753
IMG_4753
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
Svetlana Krichan
Speech Therapist
Svetlana-Krichun-NPA@scusd.edu
RSP Teacher

Site Managment Staff

Mr. Nai Saelee
Mr. Nai Saelee
press to zoom
Mr. Eenam Lee
Mr. Eenam Lee
press to zoom
Nai Saelee
Plant Manager
NaiSaelee@urbancsc.org
Eenam Lee
Custodial
Eenam-Lee@urbancsc.org

Yard Duty Supervision Staff

IMG_3665
IMG_3665
press to zoom
IMG_3576
IMG_3576
press to zoom
tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
Gary Owyoung
Yard Duty Supervisor
Gary-Owyoung@scusd.edu
Mary Yang
Yard Duty
Mary-Yang@scusd.edu
Yard Duty

Instructional Aide Staff

tigerColor
tigerColor
press to zoom
IMG_3611
IMG_3611
press to zoom
IMG_3619
IMG_3619
press to zoom
IMG_3630
IMG_3630
press to zoom
IMG_3624
IMG_3624
press to zoom
Nao Peng Seng
nao-seng@scusd.edu
PhengKong Vang
phengkong-vang@scusd.edu
Place Text Here

Achieving Through Technology (ATT)  Staff

IMG_3738
IMG_3738
press to zoom
IMG_3811
IMG_3811
press to zoom
IMG_3624
IMG_3624
press to zoom
IMG_3999
IMG_3999
press to zoom
IMG_9787.JPG
IMG_9787.JPG
press to zoom
IMG_3564
IMG_3564
press to zoom
Norma Verdi
ATT Room 21
Gina Cha
ATT Room 22
Jessica Aguilar
ATT Room 24
Tyquera Randell
ATT Room 25