top of page

Support Staff

Front Office Clerical Staff

Choua Chang
Choua Chang
Senior Administrative Clerk
Choua-Chang@urbancsc.org
Copy of YPSA_Circle with Tiger Head Logo.jpg
Vacant
Attendance Clerk
first-last@urbancsc.org

Business Office Staff

Lee Yang
Lee Yang
Superintendent 
Lee-Yang@urbancsc.org
Megan Lao
Megan Lao
Chief Financial Advisor
Megan-Lao@urbancsc.org
Alva Sanchez
Alva Sanchez
Administrative Secretary
Alav-Sanchez@urbancsc.org

Nursing Services Staff

Copy of YPSA_Circle with Tiger Head Logo.jpg
VACANT
 

Special Education Staff

Jim Vue
Jim Vue
Director of Special Education
Jim-Vue@urbancsc.org
Copy of YPSA_Circle with Tiger Head Logo.jpg

Speech Therapist
 
Copy of YPSA_Circle with Tiger Head Logo.jpg

Occupational Therapist
 

Site Management Staff

Nai Saelee
Nai Saelee
Plant Manager
Nai-Saelee@urbancsc.org
Eenam Lee
Eenam Lee
Custodial
Eenam-Lee@urbancsc.org

Cafeteria Staff

Liz Tipton
Liz Tipton
Cafeteria Manager
Lillian-Tipton@urbancsc.org
Linda Tom
Linda Tom
Cafeteria Staff
Linda-Tom@urbancsc.org
Ms. Yee
Ms. Yee
Cafeteria Staff

 

Yard Duty Supervision Staff

Adam Cha
Adam Cha
Yard Supervisor
Adam-Cha@urbancsc.org
_DSC5467_edited.jpg
Cristian Navarro
Yard Duty
Cristian-Navarro@urbancsc.org
Copy of YPSA_Circle with Tiger Head Logo.jpg
Ms. Monica Smith 
Yard Supervisor
monica-smith
@urbancsc.org

Instructional Aid Staff

Norma Verdi
Alejandra Ugalde-Orozco
Lucy Moua
Alex Hernandez-Orozco
Alejandraorozco-Hernandez@urbancsc.org
Lucy Moua
Lucy-Moua@urbancsc.org
Norma Verdi
Instructional Aid Coordinator
Norma-Verdi@urbancsc.org
Heidi Estomo
Heidi Estomo
Heidi-Estomo@urbancsc.org
Emma Lake
Emma Lake
Emma-Lake@urbancsc.org
Cassidy Xiong
Cassidy Xiong
Cassidy-Xiong@urbancsc.org
Sue Long Lee
Sue Long Lee
Suelong-lee@urbancsc.org
John Aguilera
John Aguilera
John-Aguilera@urbancsc.org
Fany Acosta
Fany Acosta
Fany-Acosta@urbancsc.org
Hannah Fass
Hannah Fass
ATT Coordinator
Hannah-Fass-@urbancsc.org
ChiNou Yang
Chi Nou Yang
ChiNou-Yang@urbancsc.org
Pa Yeng Thao
Pa Yeng Thao
Pa_Yeng-Thao@urbancsc.org
Tou Thao
Tou Thao
Tou-Thao@urbancsc.org
_DSC5482_edited.jpg
Joshua Vang
Joshua-Vang@urbancsc.org
Gerry Thao
Gerry Thao
Gerry-Thao@urbancsc.org
Solis Ly
Solis Ly
Solis-Ly@urbancsc.org
Flavio Orozco
Flavio Orozco
Flavio-Orozco@urbancsc.org
PhengCheng Xiong
PhengCheng Xiong
Phengcheng-Xiong@urbancsc.org
Copy of YPSA_Circle with Tiger Head Logo.jpg
Vacant
Vacant
Destinee Thrasher
Destinee Thrasher
Destinee-Thrasher@urbancsc.org
_DSC5715_edited_edited.jpg
Vanessa Banducci
Vanessa-Banducci@urbancsc.org
bottom of page