Core Teachers                         

Kindergarten

IMG_3669
IMG_3669
IMG_3639
IMG_3639
IMG_3632
IMG_3632
Mrs. Ying Vang

Room 1

Ying-Vang@urbancsc.org

Mr. Rick Xiong

Room 2

Rick-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Mrs. Mai H. Vang

Room 13

Mai-H-Vang@urbancsc.org

1st Grade

C. Sherry
C. Sherry
C. Choi
C. Choi
T. Wong
T. Wong
Mrs. Claudia Sherry

Room 20

Claudia-Sherry@urbancsc.org

Ms. Caitlin Choi

Room 21

Caitlin-Choi@urbancsc.org

Miss Tracy Wong

Room 22

Tracy-Wong@urbancsc.org 

2nd Grade

A. Vang
A. Vang
K. Toscano
K. Toscano
V. Yang
V. Yang
Ms. Amanda Vang

Room 24

Amanda-Vang@urbancsc.org

Mrs. Kala Toscano

Room 25

Kala-Toscano@urbancsc.org

Mr. Vangdan Yang

Room 26

Vangdan-Yang@urbancsc.org

3rd Grade

M.Lo
M.Lo
M. Lee
M. Lee
R. Rodriguez
R. Rodriguez
Miss Maria Lo

Room 4

Maria-Lo@urbancsc.org

Ms. Michelle Lee

Room 5

Michelle-Lee@urbancsc.org

Mrs. Richelle Rodriguez

Room 6

Richelle-Rodriguez@urbancsc.org

4th Grade

Ms. Gina Tamburrino

Room 10

Gina-Tamburrino@urbancsc.org

Ms. Kelly Thao

Room 7

Kelly-Thao@urbancsc.org

IMG_3710
IMG_3710
G. Tamburrino
G. Tamburrino
IMG_3717
IMG_3717
Felipe Silva

Room 11

Felipe-Silva@urbancsc.org

5th Grade

PK. Vang
PK. Vang
P. Xiong
P. Xiong
S. Yang
S. Yang
Mr. PhengKong Vang

Room 8

Phengkong-Vang@urbancsc.org

Mr. Pao Xiong

Room 9

Pao-H-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Mr. Steven Yang

Room 31

Steven-Yang@urbancsc.org

6th Grade

D. Yang
D. Yang
A. Farina
A. Farina
L. Letran
L. Letran
Mr. Dao Yang

Room 12

Dao-Yang@urbancsc.org

Mr. Anthony Farina

Room 16

Anthony-Farina@urbancsc.org

Linh Le-Tran

Room 19

Linh-Le@urbancsc.org