Location

7555 South Land Park Drive

Sacramento, CA 95831


T:
(916) 433-5057

F: (916) 433-5289

Join Us

  • s-facebook
  • s-tbird
  • s-linkedin
  • s-youtube

© 2013 by Yav Pem Suab Academy. All rights reserved

Core Teachers                         

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ying Vang

Room 1

Ying-Vang@urbancsc.org

Mr. Rick Xiong

Room 2

Rick-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Mrs. Mai H. Vang

Room 13

Mai-H-Vang@urbancsc.org

1st Grade

Place Text Here

Room 22

Ms. Caitlin Choi

Room 21

Caitlin-Choi@urbancsc.org

Mrs. Claudia Sherry

Room 20

Claudia-Sherry@urbancsc.org

2nd Grade

Place Text Here

Room 26

Ms. Amanda Vang

Room 24

Amanda-Vang@urbancsc.org

Mrs. Richelle Rodriguez

Room 6

Richelle-Rodriguez@urbancsc.org

Mrs. Katelyn Hayes

Room 4

Katelyn-Hayes@urbancsc.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Gina Tamburrino

Room 10

Gina-Tamburrino@urbancsc.org

Ms. Kelly Thao

Room 7

Kelly-Thao@urbancsc.org

4th Grade

Mr. Steven Yang

Room 31

Steven-Yang@urbancsc.org

Ms. Alyssa Palermini

Room 8

Alyssa-Palermini@urbancsc.org

5th Grade

Ms. Mary Cherney (Mash)

Room 16

Mary-Cherny@urbancsc.org

Mr. Dao Yang

Room 12

Dao-Yang@urbancsc.org

6th Grade

Ms. Michelle Lee

Room 5

Michelle-Lee@urbancsc.org

Mrs. Kala Toscano

Room 25

Kala-Toscano@urbancsc.org

Felipe Silva

Room 11

Felipe-Silva@urbancsc.org

Mr. Pao H. Xiong

Room 9

Pao-H-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Vacant

Room 19