top of page

Core Teachers                         

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Ong Lo
Mrs. Ong Lo
Room 1

Ong-Lo@urbancsc.org

Kindergarten

Copy of YPSA_Circle with Tiger Head Logo.jpg
Vacant
Room 12

first-last@urbancsc.org

Rick Xiong
Mr. Rick Xiong

Room 2

Rick-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Mai Vang
Mrs. Mai H. Vang

Room 13

Mai-H-Vang@urbancsc.org

1st Grade

Claudia Sherry
Mrs. Claudia Sherry

Room 20

Claudia-Sherry@urbancsc.org

Caitlin Choi
Mrs. Caitlin Choi

Room 21

Caitlin-Choi@urbancsc.org

Ying Yang
Mrs. Ying Yang

Room 22

Ying-Yang@urbancsc.org

2nd Grade

Linda Saevang
Ms. Linda Saevang
Room 24

Linda-Saevang@urbancsc.org

Dominique Riosfarias
Mrs. Dominique Rios

Room 25

Dominique-Riosfarias@urbancsc.org

_DSC5488_edited.jpg
Mr. Vangdan Yang

Room 26

Vangdan-vang@urbancsc.org

3rd Grade

Richelle Rodriguez
Mrs. Richelle Rodriguez

Room 4

Richelle-Rodriguez@urbancsc.org

Diane Lee
Ms. Diane Lee

Room 5

Diane-Lee@urbancsc.org

Linda Moua
Mrs. Linda Moua

Room 6

Linda-Moua@urbancsc.org

4th Grade

Brenda Johnson
Ms. Brenda Johnson

Room 7

Brenda-Johnson@urbancsc.org

Gina Tamburrino
Ms. Gina Tamburrino

Room 10

Gina-Tamburrino@urbancsc.org

Mary Cherney
Ms. Mary Cherney

Room 11

Mary-Cherney@urbancsc.org

5th Grade

PhengKong Vang
Mr. PhengKong Vang

Room 8

Phengkong-Vang@urbancsc.org

Pao Xiong
Mr. Pao Xiong

Room 9

Pao-H-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Kaylee Perry
Ms. Kaylee Perry
Room 31

Kaylee-Perry@urbancsc.org

6th Grade

Dao Yang
Mr. Dao Yang

Room 23

Dao-Yang@urbancsc.org

_DSC5388.jpg
Mr. Carlos Duarte

Room 19

 Carlos-Duarte@urbancsc.org

Lisa-Marie Giordano
Ms. Lisa-Marie Giordano

Room 27

 Lisa-Giordano@urbancsc.org

bottom of page