Location

7555 South Land Park Drive

Sacramento, CA 95831


T:
(916) 433-5057

F: (916) 433-5289

Join Us

  • s-facebook
  • s-tbird
  • s-linkedin
  • s-youtube

© 2013 by Yav Pem Suab Academy. All rights reserved

Support Staff

Front Office Staff

Attendence Clerk
Senior Administrative Clerk 

Business Office Staff

Megan Lao
Chief Financial Officer
Megan-Lao@urbancsc.org
Administrative Secretary

Nursing Services Staff

Show More
Fatima Cruz
School Nurse
Fatima-Cruz@urbancsc.org

 Special Education Service Staff

Svetlana Krichan
Speech Therapist
Svetlana-Krichun-NPA@scusd.edu
RSP Teacher

Site Managment Staff

Nai Saelee
Plant Manager
NaiSaelee@urbancsc.org
Eenam Lee
Custodial
Eenam-Lee@urbancsc.org

Yard Duty Supervision Staff

Gary Owyoung
Yard Duty Supervisor
Gary-Owyoung@scusd.edu
Mary Yang
Yard Duty
Mary-Yang@scusd.edu
Yard Duty

Instructional Aide Staff

Nao Peng Seng
nao-seng@scusd.edu
PhengKong Vang
phengkong-vang@scusd.edu
Place Text Here

Achieving Through Technology (ATT)  Staff

Norma Verdi
ATT Room 21
Gina Cha
ATT Room 22
Jessica Aguilar
ATT Room 24
Tyquera Randell
ATT Room 25
Mr. Nai Saelee